Contact

For questions or clarifications, please contact us:

ITC Secretariat
c/o GIZ Office Bonn
Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 36
53113 Bonn
Germany

e  secretariat@taxcompact.net
t  +49 228 44 60 3480

 

Staff
 

ITC Secretariat

Stefanie Rauscher
Coordinator
e  stefanie.rauscher@taxcompact.net
t  +49 228 44 60 - 3516

Luise Gloeckner
Advisor
e  luise.gloeckner@taxcompact.net
t  +49 228 44 60 - 4599

Markus Paffhausen
Advisor
e  markus.paffhausen@taxcompact.net
t  +49 228 4460 4426


Addis Tax Initiative (ATI) Secretariat

Taís Chartouni Rodrigues
Advisor 
e  tais.chartouni@taxcompact.net 
t  +49 228 44 60 - 3352

Michelle Ordóñez
Advisor 
e michelle.ordonez@taxcompact.net 
t  +49 228 44 60 - 4791

Peter Wieżel
Advisor
e  peter.wiezel@taxcompact.net 
t  +49 228 44 60 - 1418


Network of Tax Organisations (NTO) Secretariat

Sonia Jurado
Advisor
e  sonia.jurado@taxcompact.net

Olena Gordiienko
Advisor
e  olena.gordiienko@taxcompact.net


DRM Innovation Fund Secretariat

Katherine Xiong
Advisor 
e  katherine.xiong@taxcompact.net
 

Kelebogile Nhlapo
Finance and Administration Officer 
e  kelebogile.nhlapo@taxcompact.net