Governing Structure

ITC Steering Group

The ITC Steering Group provides strategic guidance, decides on the work plan and monitors implementation progress. It comprises representatives from the German Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ), the European Commission and the Netherlands. If necessary, other stakeholders involved in ITC activities can be invited to participate in the ITC Steering Group. The ITC Steering Group meets every six months to review the progress of the project, with an additional inception meeting at the beginning of the project. Ad-hoc meetings may be arranged upon request of either the ITC Steering Group members or the ITC Secretariat.

ITC Secretariat

On a day-to-day basis, the International Tax Compact is managed by the ITC Secretariat. The ITC Secretariat is responsible for coordinating and implementing the activities in the ITC work plan and for reporting to the ITC Steering Group. The Secretariat is funded by the German Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ) and the European Union and implemented by the Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit GmbH (GIZ). The ITC Secretariat is located in Bonn, Germany.

Staff

ITC Secretariat

Stefanie Rauscher

Coordinator
e  stefanie.rauscher@taxcompact.net
t  +49 228 44 60 - 3516


Lisa Brinkmann

Advisor
e  lisa.brinkmann@taxcompact.net  
t  +49 228 44 60 - 3028 


Alexandra Weisbach

Finance and Administration Officer
e  alexandra.weisbach@taxcompact.net  
t  +49 228 44 60 - 3095 


Sarah Braun

Office Manager
e  sarah.braun@taxcompact.net
t  +49 228 44 60 - 1669


Secretariat of the Addis Tax Initiative

Tobias Fleckenstein

Advisor 

e  tobias.fleckenstein@taxcompact.net 

t  +49 228 44 60 - 3352


Collen Lediga

Advisor 

e  collen.lediga@taxcompact.net
t  +49 228 44 60 - 3663


Secretariat of the Network of Tax Organisations


Sarah Adelberger

Advisor 

e  sarah.adelberger@taxcompact.net
t  +49 228 44 60 - 3480


Robin Huguenot-Noel

Advisor
e  robin.huguenot-noel@taxcompact.net 

t  +49 228 44 60 - 3449


DRM Innovation Fund Secretariat


Tatu Ilunga

DRM Innovation Fund Manager
e  tatu.ilunga@taxcompact.net 


Katherine Xiong
Technical
Advisor 

e  katherine.xiong@taxcompact.net

 
Kelebogile Nhlapo

Finance and Administration Officer 

e  kelebogile.nhlapo@taxcompact.net